New Beginnings

by ten international students of photojournalism made at the Danish School of Media and Journalism in the fall 2021.

The ten photojournalists are:
Elena Fiebig (Germany)
Aymen Mohamed (Sudan)
Aku Ratsula (Finland)
Cleo Amissah (England)
Stána Benesová (Czech Republic)
Leslie Ostronic (US)
Conor Courtney (US)
Carolin Albers (Germany)
Rachèl Luttikhuisen (The Netherlands)
Ilkay Karakurt (Turkey)

The teachers at the workshop have been:
Mads Greve (photojournalism)
Line Hassall Thomsen (written journalism)
Lars Prevelakis Bai (layout)